Notes/Translations:

Dave: “Wasn’t it funny the 5 of you sitting acting all gloomy together?”
Members:”We were very tired since it was the last scene so so when they finish the scene they all just scream with happiness, like Finally, the shoot is done!

Lee Seunghoon: “Actually we weren’t acting, we were just sleeping and when they said it’s done, We were just “Gyaaaaaaa~””

Ooh~ There’s a secret meaning at the last scene. As you can see the whole MV, there isn’t one scene the members are together

About NG cuts
Mino: We were tired for ‘re-al’ so they didn’t really joke around so there were NO NG!!!!

MC: How is your Japanese?
SY: easy to sing a song Taehyun’s in Japanese.
TH: Confession !
MC: You just jump into Engagement.

MC:You have worked so hard and then debut. How do you feel now?
SY: First, since we stand before youguys with various music that we prepared feel like I’m walking on the air. floating on air. Even though we are so busy, it is not hard at all. It is just best !

MC: Have you ever sung or rapped while calling?
SY: Me,I did. It is cringe-worthy. But I sang a confessing song for a girl friend when I was a highschool student

MC: How long does it take to shoot MV?
MH: 5 days
TH: It took us 10 days exactly
MC:What was the most difficult thing during shooting MV?
MH: Since we couldn’t sleep regularly. We had to sleep curled up at a film site

SH: I went to MV set 9 a.m but started to shoot 9 a. m next day. For my personal scene. Since I waited for 24 hours with full makeup. My “Empty” expression just came out naturally.

Kang Seungyoon to PD-nim of the shoot:”Why is Taehyun the only one who has a scene with a girl?”

Real moss was used for MV set. so there were a lot of flies
SY: It could have taken this scene with a couple of shoot but flies were on Seungyoon’s face and body continuously . Even though I endured itching. that scene was useless because of flies

Seungyoon explained that this scene supposed to take only like 2-3 cuts but there were so many flies so he end up with >10 cuts

The setting for the shoot took quite so it actually took 10 days in total rather than 5.

For Seunghoon#위너 to give an ’empty’ feeling, it comes from the exhaustion in waiting to actually shoot, coz the setting took 1 day! So he had to keep the make-up on &when they shoot he just put head in his palm like saying Ugh, when can I go home to give the ’empty’ feel.

Kim Jinwoo’s theatre scene took 3 hours!

Seunghoon shout out a stop, “just because”…..

MC:Who is the best actor who express sadness?
SY: Jinwoo Hyung.
SH: All Winner chose that scene as the best in EMPTY
JW: It took 3 hours to shoot this scene. it was very hard
MC: So did you cry because of that?
JW: Yes.

TH: First,surely , my lips didn’t touch hers. Almost touching, ambiguous
SH: Could you feel her warm breath?

SH: The MV director spun (the handle) for the washing machine by hands (in Taehyun’s scenes)

SH: That acting(Taehyun’s scene witht he girl) can’t come out without experience. His hand moving(acting). That acting convey sincerity

Mino didn’t see the Taehyun&girl skin-ship shooting and he heard people saying their lips.. touch!? NTH said no.

TH: Since it is my first time to shoot love scene with women, I was nervous at first. Moreever it is inside of car. Since I’m man, I though I had to lead her . but it didn’t work out well. So woman led…

When Taehyun finish his explanation . The caption below, “Other members envious eyes”

The song that Taehyun wanna recommend: I’m him. “I also heard there would an MV coming out.”

TH: It is said “I’m him” MV will be released soon. Members appear on MV.
SY:It will be fun to search for WINNER on MV

JW: I recommend ” Don’t flirt cause name is unique
SY: I don’t like my girl flirting to other man
JW: only to me

SY:Toninght is sweet R&B. As it includes sadness, if you listen to “Tonight” tonight, it can make you arouse sensibility

Dave complimented Mino on his accent saying “Track”.. Respect! ㅋㅋ And suddenly Jinwoo: The “T~RACK” that I wanna recommend

Kang Seungyoon did mastawu’s “THAT’S NO NO”

Seunghoon recommended Different.When he heard it, he thought, maybe this song will show WINNER’s different color from other groups

SH: When I heard “Different” at first, I thought it could be WINNER’s color. Even though it couldn’t be our title.

Taehyun recommended Mino’s solo song and Mino recommended Taehyun’s solo song. Song minho joking around saying Taehyun’s solo song/voice is so sweet if fan girls listen to it their ears could melt

MH: Taehyun’s Solo ” Confession is a well-made ballad song. It is so sweet. Woman’s ears can be melted while listening.

Taehyun said it was his first time filming such (intimate) scene, seunghoon: “didnt you do it with seungyoon already”

Difference between #위너 Empty MV #공허해 and Coloring MV
Empty is all shot at the set.
But Coloring, there were all at different locations.

There are songs others didn’t say so Seungyoon said he recommends them all and Mino teases Seungyoon,what others?So he had to say out 1 by 1

Before it all ends,
Lee Seunghoon: “Felt like I just came on an English TV show.”

Source: Ch. MPD
Translations by: D_insor_got, 1004SYNA, teamawinwin