20141021-32

Jinwoo’s Q&A 

1) The meaning of your name Kim, Jin=Qin Dynasty, Woo=King-> King of Dynasty
2) Where you were born Jeon Ra NamDo Young Yang Gun
3) Blood type A
4) Horoscope Libra
5) The number of the bus you ride(rode) often & subway line #2 Bus
6) What you order at coffee shops Juice (Apple Juice!)
7) Scrambled? Soft Boiled? Hard boiled? Fried? Soft Boiled
8) Christian? Catholic? Buddhist? Christian
9) What’s in your bag Ring, wallet
10) Smartphone app that you use often Beat
11) Website that you go to often Naver
12) A game that you were or are addicted to Seal Online
13) Favorite storybook Cinderella
14) Favorite movie/drama
15) What weekday do you like the most Friday
16) Favorite & least favorite season Autumn/Spring
17) A TV show that you like watching Running Man , Infinity Challenge, Happy Together, We Got Married, I live Alone, Law of the Jungle, 1N2D, Real Man
18) Mountain or sea Sea
19) Rice or Bread Rice
20) Soccer or Baseball Soccer
21) Dog or Cat Dog
22) Batman or Iron Man Iron Man
23) Lee Guk Ju or Ahn Young Mi Lee Guk Ju
24) Shin Dong Yup or Yoo Jae Suk Yoo Jae Suk
25) Tough guy or romantic Romantic
26) Nice girl or sexy girl Nice girl
27) What do you look at first in a woman Face
28) New York or London or Paris Paris
29) First 19 rated movie Friend
30) In a magazine, do you read the article or look at pictures Picture
31) The coolest man I’ve ever met Kim Jinwoo (me)
32) My life book “Small Talk is My Ability”
33) Older? Younger? Older
34) This kind of girl is…(thats nono) Pretentious
35) This kind of girl is wow! Pretty and kind and nice to me
36) Most comfortable/favorite place in YG 3rd floor
37) The place you avoid most in YG 7th floor
38) Favorite menu/dish at YG Cafeteria Stir fried pork
39) Someone you want to invite to your dorm YG CEO
40) Something that I’m #1 at Big eyes
41) Something I always worry about Dating
42) Someone you want to see right now Choi Jinsil
43) The meaning of Seo Taeji and Kids.. Divine
44) Who were you a fan of when you were young? Choi Jinsil
45) The person you told “I love you” to most recently No one ㅠㅠ
46) An adjective you want to put in front of ‘Winner’ A Winner that does well at everything
47) Favorite lunch dish Pasta
48) Something I can’t eat Lotus root
49) #1 song on your playlist G-Dragon-Crooked
50) An animal that I think resembles me (and which part) Dog (appearance)
51) What body part am I confident in? Eyes, nose, lips
52) Winner lyric that touches your heart the most In Empty, “It’s over my love, where are you” ( I don’t think we can date~)
53) What female star is your ideal type? Keiko Kitagawa
54) Something you do before you go to bed I always watch a drama or variety show then go to bed
55) What makes you feel happy these days When I meet fans
56) A pictorial concept that you want to shoot Pyschopath(Two-sided) (Not a man, not a woman)
57) Life mentor Choi Jinsil
58) A member’s charm that you want Nam Taehyun’s eternal charms
59) Favorite color White
60) If you had to make a nickname Pass
61) Rookie award speech Thank you for giving us an award that you can only get once. We will continue working with a rookie mindset. ㅋㅋ
62) Contact names of Winner members in your phone “Let’s Play”+Member name. Ex) Let’s play Lee Seunghoon
63) A country or city you want to visit Paris, France
64) Drinking habits, sleeping habits? Pass
65) My personal stress relief method Game or watch a drama
66) A program you want to go on Running Man
67) Something I have a lot of interest in these days Fashion
68) The length of your lips Normal
69) A seafood that you eat well Crab
70) Something you do during your break time I catch up on dramas and variety shows
71) A musician you received inspiration from G-Dragon, Justin Timberlake
72) A fashion style that you recommend Simple
73) Winner 1 year later? A Winner that has grown up a little more than the current Winner
74) Winner 10 years later We will work hard to be together
75) Member who’s closet you like Style office
76) A beauty item that you always take Lip Balm
77) Word phrases that you always use Ah~ Ah~ Ah~ Ah~ Ah~
78) My life’s biggest present (WIN) program
79) Reaction when you see your ideal type I make it really obvious and don’t know what to do
80) What you’re most scared of Having to do something first! T/N (do something before other people do it)
81) Most regretful thing about yourself My confidence ㅠㅠ
82) A photographer that you like (or Designer, artist, musician) Tom Brown, Saint Laurent, GDragon, Beyonce
83) A talent that you want Being able to talk well
84) If you could change one thing Cellphone
85) Profession that you like Singer, Actor
86) Something special about my personality My innocence? ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
87) A moment I regret Moments when I’m not worrying/concered
88) Something I’m collecting Money
89) Soju? Beer? Strong wine? Strong wine
90) How much can you drink Enough to the point where I don’t lose
91) Width of your shoulders They’re not narrow
92) Stress reliver Pass
93) A TV show you want to go on Pass
94) I’m going to buy this in the future A building
95) What do you listen to first in music? Melody? Lyric? Rhythm? Melody
96) Saint Laurent by Eddy Sleman vs Givenchy by Hedi Slimane Saint Laurent
97) Hug or back hug? Doing or recieving? I like both ♡
98) Something you’re good at. Sight? Smell? Touch? Taste? Touch
99) Phone wallpaper Winner logo ㅋㅋ
100) My life’s biggest moment Being lonely at the Han River…

20141021-18

Mino’s 100 Q&A

1) The meaning of your name Let them know in a good way
2) Where you were born Sungnam
3) Blood type A
4) Horoscope Aries
5) The number of the bus you ride(rode) often & subway line 5003 Bus, #2 line
6) What you order at coffee shops Iced Americano, extra shot
7) Scrambled? Soft Boiled? Hard boiled? Fried? Fried
8) Christian? Buddhist? Catholic? Christian
9) What’s in your bag Sketchbook, notebok, pencil case, charger
10) Smartphone app that you use often KaTalk
11) Website that you go to often DCtribe
12) A game that you were or are addicted to Get Amped
13) Favorite storybook
14) Favorite movie/drama /
15) What weekday do you like the most Sunday
16) Favorite & least favorite season Spring/In between seasons
17) A TV show that you like watching
18) Mountain or sea Mountain
19) Rice or Bread Rice
20) Soccer or Baseball Basketball
21) Dog or Cat Cat ( I really like dogs too but….allergy ㅠㅠ)
22) Batman or Iron Man Iron Man!!
23) Lee Guk Ju or Ahn Young Mi Ahn Young Mi
24) Shin Dong Yup or Yoo Jae Suk Yoo Jae Suk
25) Tough guy or romantic Romantic
26) Nice girl or sexy girl Funny girl
27) What do you look at first in a woman Teeth
28) New York or London or Paris Paris
29) First 19 rated movie It’s been a while…
30) In a magazine, do you read the article or look at pictures Pictures
31) The coolest man I’ve ever met Dad
32) My life book T/N (it’s a poetry book)
33) Older? Younger? Older
34) This kind of girl is…(thats nono) A girl with no sense of humor
35) This kind of girl is wow! A girl that takes care of my family and those around me
36) Most comfortable/favorite place in YG 3rd floor sofa
37) The place you avoid most in YG 7….
38) Favorite menu/dish at YG Cafeteria Stir fried pork
39) Someone you want to invite to your dorm PyoJi, Hyuntae
40) Something that I’m #1 at Math…I’m behind
41) Something I always worry about Ah… why did I eat this…
42) Someone you want to see right now Danah
43) Meaning of Seo Taeji and Kids.. Legends of a generation
44) Who were you a fan of when you were young? ChoPD, 50CENT,YDG
45) The person you told “I love you” to most recently Mom
46) An adjective you want to put in front of ‘Winner’ A 4-D Wall that you can’t climb over
47) Favorite lunch dish Korean food
48) Something I can’t eat Raw oyster
49) #1 song on your playlist Winner
50) An animal that I think resembles me (and which part) Black bear (I hear it a lot)
51) What body part am I confident in? Collarbone
52) Winner lyric that touches your heart the most “I’ll stay the same” T/N (Different)
53) What female star is your ideal type? Pass
54) Something you do before you go to bed Pray
55) What makes you feel happy these days I encounter something new everyday
56) A pictorial concept that you want to shoot Ganster
57) Life mentor Dad
58) A member’s charm that you want Seunghoon hyung’s wit
59) Favorite color Black, Gold
60) If you had to make a nickname MINO
61) Rookie award speech Thank you God who allowed us to have this prize. Thank you to YG who believed in us and gave us this opportunity, I love you…..
62) Contact names of Winner members in your phone Weird Hyung, Bastard Leader, Bastard Maknae, Jinwoo-sang
63) A country or city you want to visit France
64 Drinking/Sleeping habits I sleep… I don’t have a particular habit
65) My personal stress relief method I talk loudly with my friends
66) A program you want to go on Running Man, Roommate
67) Something I have a lot of interest in these days Draw
68) The length of your lips I don’t know… (aegyo)
69) A seafood that you eat well Mackarel, Shrimp, Squid, Beltfish
70) Something you do during your break time Work on the next album, draw
71) A musician you received inspiration from Young Jeezy, MAYDAY, AUDIO PUSH
72) A fashion style that you recommend Point, mix
73) Winner 1 year later? Kim Jinwoo, Nam Taehyun, Song Mino, Lee Seunghoon, Kang Seungyoon. Strongest “Cool” friendship. YapYap
74) Winner 10 years later We’ll be 30…
75) Member who’s closet you like Seungyoon
76) A beauty item that you always take Hat
77) Word phrases that you always use I didn’t even think of this
78) My life’s biggest present Winner
79) Reaction when you see your ideal type Say hello
80) What you’re most scared of People around me leaving
81) Most regretful thing about yourself I can’t concentrate well
82) A photographer that you like (or Designer, artist, musician) Egon Schiele
83) A talent that you want Good memory
84) If you could change one thing I want my hand to be bigger
85) Profession that you like My job
86) Something special about my personality Happy virus (I hear this a lot)
87) A moment I regret When I eat at night
88) Something I’m collecting Popularity? Money? Fan’s love!
89) Soju? Beer? Strong wine? All
90) How much can you drink It depends on my condition. Normally, I can take 2 bottles
91) Width of your shoulders I don’t know
92) Stress reliver I think I answered this earlier…
93) A TV show you want to go on Radio Star
94) I’m going to buy this in the future House
95) What do you listen to first in music? Melody? Lyric? Rhythm? Feeling
96) Saint Laurent by Hedi Slimane vs Givenchy by Ricardo Tisci Saint Laurent
97) Hug or back hug? Doing or recieving? Hug
98) Something you’re good at. Sight? Smell? Touch? Taste? Smell
99) Phone wallpaper Monet’s ‘A woman with an parasol ‘
100) My life’s biggest moment In a hectic world, I was able to do hip hop on stage
20141021-23

Hoon’s 100 Q&A

1) What is the meaning of your name? To contribute greatly to the public
2) Where were you born? Busan
3) Bloodtype? A
4) Zodiac sign? Capricorn
5) Number of the bus you ride often #99 Bus that goes to Seomyun(Busan)
6) What do you order at coffee shops? Espresso+Frappucino+Whipped Cream
7) Scrambled? Soft boiled? Hard boiled? Sunny side up
8) Catholic? Christian? Buddhist? None
9) What’s in your bag? → Toothbrush and Toothpaste set
10) Smartphone app that you use often Alarm application
11) Website you go to oftenWebtune
12) Game that you were (or are) addicted tooAku’s Puzzle Family
13) Favorite storybook Cartoons about Greek and Roman Mythology
14) Favorite movie Charlie and The Chocolate Factory
15) Favorite day of the week? → Friday. It always seems like something exciting will happen
16) Favorite season and least favorite season Winter. I’m warm because I wear a lot of clothes. Summer. It’s hot so I don’t like going out
17) A TV show that you like watching Infinity Challenge
18) Mountain or Sea? Sea
19) Rice or Bread? Rice
20) Soccer or Baseball Soccer
21) Dog or Cat Dog
22) Batman or Ironman Iron Man
23) Lee Gook Ju or Ahn Young Mi Ahn Young Mi
24) Shin Dong Yup or Yoo Jae Suk Yoo Jae Suk
25) Tough guy or romantic Tough guy
26) Sexy girl or nice girl? Sexy girl
27) What do you look at first in a woman?Style
28) New York or London or Paris? New York
29) First 19 rated movie Ahjussi
30) In a magazine, do you read the article or look at picturesPictures
31) Coolest man I’ve ever metBIGBANG
32) Life book Harry Potter
33) Older? Younger? Older
34) This kind of girl is… (nono) Girl with a rough mouth (says without thinking..harsh..etc)
35) This kind of girl is wow! Girl who inspires/touches me (not physically touch!!!!)
36) Most comfortable/favorite place in YG? B1 Training Center
37) The place you avoid most in YG 7th floor
38) Favorite menu/dish at YG CafeteriaSpecial grilled pork
39) Someone you want to invite to your dorm Diviner of topography
40) Something that I’m #1 atForgetting things
41) Something I always worry about What I’ll wear tomorrow
42) Someone that you want to see right nowBusan dance team ‘Right Kids’ friends
43) The meaning of Seo Taeji and Kids Kids are my boss
44) Who were you a fan of when you were young? H.O.T
45) The person you told “I love you” to most recently Fans
46) Adjective you want to put in front of ‘WINNER’ Morally correct
47) Favorite lunch dish Gorgonzola Pasta
48) Seafood you can’t eat Oyster
49) #1 song on your playlist Lost Stars, Adam Devine,
50) An animal that resembles me (and which part) Giraffe, it has a long neck
51) Which body part am I confident in? Collarbone
52) “What ‘Winner’ song lyric touches your heart the most?  WINNER‘Color Ring’s bridge
53) What female star is your ideal type? Soohyun noona
54) What do you do before you go to bed? Set tomorrow’s alarm
55) What makes you feel happy these days?The expressions of happy fans when they see us
56) A pictorial concept that you want to shoot Wild Animals
57) Life mentor YG CEO
58) A member’s charm that you want Song Mino. He’s good at copying voices
59) Favorite color Green which gives hope
60) If you had to make a nickname Baby Lion
61) Rookie award speech I believe Seungyoon will do well
62) Contact names of WINNER members in your phone Full name
63) What foreign country or city do you want to visit A place with an emerald sea
64) Drinking habits, sleeping habits? When I drink I sleep
65) My personal stress relief method I visit resturants that are known to have good food
66) A program that you want to go on SNL
67) Something I have a lot of interest in these days Studying Japanese
68) Length of your lips 2cm
69) Seafood you can’t eat well Shrimp!
70) Something you do during break time Song Mino’s cute time
71) Musician you received inspiration from Psy hyung
72) A fashion style that you recommend A style I wanna copy
73) WINNER 1 year later? Winner, we’re not rookies anymore!
74) Winner 10 years later? When I think about it I’m sad
75) A member who’s closet you like Taehyun. He has a lot of expensive clothes
76) A beauty item that you always take Toothbrush and toothpaste!
77) Word or phrase that you always use Hyung!
78) My life’s biggest present A first aid kit that a fan give with sticky notes on each medicine
79) Reaction when you see your ideal type I stop being funny (I become serious)
80) What are you most scared of? → A changing environment as you succeed
81) Most regretful thing about yourself? → Sensitive skin
82) A photographer that you like (or designer, artist, musician) Photographer JZD Chung
83) A talent that you want Being good at foreign languages
84) If you could change one thing bank account balance
85) Profession that you like a Professional
86) Something special about my personality An overflowing face
87) A moment I regret Going to a beef resturant late at night
88) Something I’m collecting Fan letter
89) Soju? Beer? Strong wine? Yogurt
90) How much can you drink? → I’m really weak (not a lot)
91) Width of your shoulders Like a man!
92) Stress reliever I eat meat
93) A TV show you want to go on (old TV show, stopped airing)
94) I’m going to buy this in the future Expensive sedan
95) What do you listen to first in music? Melody? Lyric? Rhythm? Rhythm ‘exciting rhythm’
96) Saint Laurent by Hedi Slimane or Givenchy by Ricardo Tisci Givenchy by Ricardo Tisci
97) Hug or back hug? Hugging
98) 98)Something you’re good at. (Sight? Smell? Touch? Taste?) Taste. Ripe persimmon tastes like ripe persimmon.
99) Phone wallpaper Basic wallpaper
100) My life’s biggest momentI can’t say it until I die

 

20141021-24

Taehyun’s 100 Q&A

1) The meaning of your name King
2) Where you were born Seoul
3) Blood type A
4) Horoscope Taurus
5) The number of the bus you ride(rode) often & subway line 341 Bus, #2 line
6) What you order at coffee shops Green Tea Latte
7) Scrambled? Soft Boiled? Hard boiled? Fried? Scrambled
8) Christian? Buddhist? Catholic? Atheist
9) What’s in your bag Camera, speaker, earphone
10) Smartphone app that you use often Radio
11) Website that you go to often American Style.com
12) A game that you were or are addicted to Kingdom of the Winds
13) Favorite storybook The Little Match Girl
14) Favorite movie/drama Leon
15) What weekday do you like the most Saturday, Sunday
16) Favorite & least favorite season I dislike Summer and I like Fall/Winter
17) A TV show that you like watching none
18) Mountain or seaMountain
19) Rice or BreadRice
20) Soccer or BaseballSoccer
21) Dog or CatDog
22) Batman or Iron ManIron Man
23) Lee Guk Ju or Ahn Young Mi→ pass
24) Shin Dong Yup or Yoo Jae Suk→ Both
25) Tough guy or romantic Romantic tough guy
26) Nice girl or sexy girl Nice and sexy girl
27) What do you look at first in a woman Overall
28) New York or London or Paris Paris
29) First 19 rated movie Leon
30) In a magazine, do you read the article or look at pictures Pictures
31) The coolest man I’ve ever metYG CEO
32) My life bookThe Old Man and the Sea
33) Older? Younger? Older
34) This kind of girl is(that’s no no) … a girl that lies well
35) This kind of girl is wow! A girl that doesn’t get tiring, interest in music and arts
36) Most comfortable/favorite place in YG Pass
37) The place you avoid most in YG Elevator
38) Favorite menu/dish at YG Cafeteria Stir fried spicy pork
39) Someone you want to invite to your dorm Parents
40) Something that I’m #1 at Charm
41) Something I always worry about How do I overcome annoying situations
42) Someone you want to see right now My future self
43) The meaning of Seo Taeji and Kids A meaningful group that YG CEO was in
44) Who were you a fan of when you were young? Park Hyo Shin
45) The person you told “I love you” to most recently Fans
46) An adjective you want to put in front of ‘WINNER’ ‘Genuine’
47) Favorite lunch dish Korean food
48) Something I can’t eat Walnut
49) #1 song on your playlist Recently, Pink Martini’s music
50) An animal that I think resembles me (and which part) Alpacca, fans say I look like one
51) What body part am I confident in? Whole body
52) WINNER lyric that touches your heart the most “Like the beautiful stories in song lyrics” (his solo song)
53) What female star is your ideal type?Pass
54) Something you do before you go to bed Candle, Perfume, Music
55) What makes you feel happy these days When things turn out well
56) A pictorial concept that you want to shootPass
57) Life mentor→ Mom
58) A member’s charm that you wantPass
59) Favorite color Purple, neutral
60) If you had to make a nickname for yourself Boyfriend
61) Rookie award speechPass
62) Contact names of WINNER members in your phone Their names
63) A country or city you want to visit Peru (Cusco)
64) Drinking habits, sleeping habits? I sleep talk a lot. I shoot a gun while sleeping (not an actual gun!!!)
65) My personal stress relief methodShouting
66) A program you want to go on Healing Camp
67) Something I have a lot of interest in these days Book
68) The length of your lips→ Pass
69) A seafood that you eat well→ Pass
70) Something you do during your break time Listening to music
71) A musician you received inspiration from Too many
72) A fashion style that you recommend Formal, I like something that fits me best
73) WINNER 1 year later? Super star, like Big Bang sunbaes
74) WINNER 10 years later A Winner that’s making good music like the Beatles
75) Member who’s closet you like Mine
76) A beauty item that you always take Perfume
77) Word phrases that you always use Pass
78) My life’s biggest present Zippo lighter that my mom gave me when I turned 20
79) Reaction when you see your ideal type I make it obvious
80) What you’re most scared of Becoming a slave to money?
81) Most regretful thing about yourself Pass
82) A photographer that you like (or Designer, artist, musician) JDZ Chung (Close photo hyung)
83) A talent that you want Ability to control anger
84) If you could change one thing I want to change the world
85) Profession that you like Artist
86) Something special about my personality … I have one. It’s hard to express with words
87) A moment I regret Getting mad
88) Something I’m collectingPerfume, book
89) Soju? Beer? Strong wine? Pass
90) How much can you drink A lot
91) Width of your shoulders Decent width
92) Stress reliver Shouting
93) A TV show you want to go onTruman Show
94) I’m going to buy this in the future The entire world’s shouting/cheer
95) What do you listen to first in music? Melody? Lyric? Rhythm? Melody, lyric
96) Saint Laurent by Hedi Slimane vs Givenchy by Ricardo Tisci Saint Laurent, Bottega Veneta, Cartier
97) Hug or back hug? Doing or recieving? Doing Hug
98) Something you’re good at. Sight? Smell? Touch? Taste? All of them, exceptionally
99) Phone wallpaper Basic
100) My life’s biggest break Please look forward to it!

20141021-4

Seungyoon’s 100 Q&A from Elle

01) The meaning of your name  Seung=  Rise high, Yoon=  Growing rich  Seung+Yoon= Rising high and growing rich
02) Where you were born → Busan
03) Blood type → B
04) Horoscope → Aquarius
05) The number of the bus you ride(rode) often & subway line [100→ 1 bus]
06) What you order at coffee shops→ Vanilla Latte
07) Scrambled? Soft Boiled? Hard boiled? Fried? Soft boiled
08) Catholic? Christian? Buddhist? Catholic
09) What’s in your bag → Composition notes, pen, earphone, iPod, wallet, pouch, handcream, nail clipper
10) Smartphone app that you use often PowerCam
11) Website that you go to often → Naver
12) A game that you were or are addicted to → Pass
13) Favorite storybook  Hanzel and Gretel
14) Favorite movie/drama  “It’s Okay It’s Love” & “One Day”
15) What weekday do you like the most  Monday
16) Favorite & least favorite season Spring/Fall are good & there’s not a season I dislike
17) A TV show that you like watching → Pass
18) Mountain or sea → Sea
19) Rice or Bread → Rice
20) Soccer or Baseball → Soccer
21) Dog or Cat → Cat
22) Batman or Iron Man → Iron Man
23) Lee Guk Ju or Ahn Young Mi →  Lee Guk Ju
24) Shin Dong Yup or Yoo Jae Suk  Yoo Jae Suk
25) Tough guy or romantic  Romantic
26) Nice girl or sexy girl → Sexy and nice girl
27) What do you look at first in a woman  Her proportions
28) New York or London or Paris  London
29) First 19 rated movie→  I don’t remember
30) In a magazine, do you read the article or look at pictures→  Picture
31) The coolest man I’ve ever met→  YG CEO
32) My life book→  Harry Potter
33) Older? Younger?→  Older
34) This kind of girl is…(that’s nono) →  a girl who has nothing to do, girl who doesn’t take care of herself
35) This kind of girl is wow!→  A girl with an exciting lifestyle and unique/cool
36) Most comfortable/favorite place in YG→  Artist studio on the 3rd floor
37) The place you avoid most in YG→  7th floor, YG’s room
38) Favorite menu/dish at YG Cafeteria→  Stir fried spicy pork
39) Someone you want to invite to your dorm→  There’s no one I want to invite since it’s a space I share with the members
40) Something that I’m #1 at→  Being skinny
41) Something I always worry about→  What I have to do to make better music
42) Someone you want to see right now→  My future wife?
43) The meaning of Seo Taeji and Kids to you..→  The reason I could be here
44) Who were you a fan of when you were young?→ DBSK/TVXQ
45) The person you told “I love you” to most recently→ My friend
46) An adjective you want to put in front of ‘WINNER’→  The group that has everything?
47) Favorite lunch dish→ Nasi goreng
48) Something I can’t eat→  Nothing in particular
49) #1 song on your playlist→  The songs I’m making currently!!
50) An animal that I think resembles me (and which part) →  Dog, I hear that I look like a dog a lot
51) What body part am I confident in?→  Pubic bone
52) WINNER lyric that touches your heart the most→  I’m just different, I’m different from the type of guy you want
53) What female star is your ideal type? → If I had to choose.. Anne Hathaway? Rachel McAdams
54) Something you do before you go to bed→  Listen to music
55) What makes you feel happy these days→  When I’m on stage
56) A pictorial concept that you want to shoot→  A funky and fun concept
57) Life mentor→  Our YG producer hyungs
58) A member’s charm that you want→  Taehyun’s honesty
59) Favorite color→ Black,red
60) If you had to make a nickname→  Eung… I can’t think of one
61) Rookie award speech→  Wouldn’t I thank the people I’m thankful towards?
62) Contact names of WINNER members in your phone→  Seunghoon hyung, Jinwoo hyung, Mino, Nam Eunsang
63) A country or city you want to visit→  England, London
64) Drinking habits, sleeping habits?→  When I get really drunk, I apologize to the people around me.
65) My personal stress relief method→  Write songs, talking a lot, deep talks, listen to music, watch a movie
66) A program you want to go on→  Healing Camp
67) Something I have a lot of interest in these days→  Compose
68) The length of your lips→  2.5→ 3cm
69) A seafood that you eat well→ I eat all seafood well
70) Something you do during your break time→  Compose
71) A musician you received inspiration from→  Artists from YG and overseas artists
72) A fashion style that you recommend→  Diverse style, wear a different style everyday
73) WINNER 1 year later?→  Winner
74) WINNER10 years later→  Winner
75) Member who’s closet you like→  I like my closet
76) A beauty item that you always take→  Skin toner, moisture cream, sun cream, cologne
77) Word phrases that you always use→  I’ve never thought about it
78) My life’s biggest present→  the title of WINNER
79) Reaction when you see your ideal type→  I’ll be straight forward
80) What you’re most scared of→  Not being able to do anything, or there’s nothing I could do
81) Most regretful thing about yourself→  I work too much?
82) A photographer that you like (or Designer, artist, musician) →  One Republic, Muse, Maroon 5, Gym Class Heroes, Alter Bridge
83) A talent that you want→  Girls liking me even if I don’t do anything
84) If you could change one thing→ The world’s prejudice
85) Profession that you like→  Artist?
86) Something special about my personality→  My individuality
87) A moment I regret→  I don’t have any regretful moments because I know I’ll gain something out of regretful moments
88) Something I’m collecting→  Clothes, guitar
89) Soju? Beer? Strong wine? →  Beer
90) How much can you drink→  I don’t know well, but I don’t think I’m that strong
91) Width of your shoulders→  I don’t know, I’ve never measured
92) Stress reliver→  The answer I gave earlier
93) A TV show you want to go on→  Healing Camp
94) I’m going to buy this in the future→  My own house
95) What do you listen to first in music? Melody? Lyric? Rhythm?→  Melody and Lyric
96) Saint Laurent by Hedi Slimane vs Givenchy by Ricardo Tisci→  Saint Laurent by Eddy Sleman
97) Hug or back hug? Doing or recieving?→  Hug
98) Something you’re good at. Sight? Smell? Touch? Taste?→  Hearing
99) Phone wallpaper→  “Don’t Flirt” concept photo
100) My life’s biggest moment→  I don’t think I have one yet… my life’s biggest moment

Translations: timthemine

